Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Falko Wittenburg
Verkaufsleiter

Fon: +49 23 33 798-16   Fax: -816
Mail: f.wittenburg@braselmann.de

 

Andreas Hamer

Andreas Hamer
Verkauf und Technik

Fon: +49 23 33 798-17   Fax: -817
Mail: a.hamer@braselmann.de

Yvonne Vorberg
Verkauf und Materialeinkauf

Fon: +49 23 33 798-40   Fax: -840
Mail: y.vorberg@braselmann.de

 

Peter Egen
Verkauf

Fon: +49 23 33 798-65   Fax: -865
Mail: p.egen@braselmann.de

 

Julien Quabeck

Julien Quabeck
Verkauf

Fon: +49 23 33 798-37   Fax: -837
Mail: j.quabeck@braselmann.de

 

Büsra Yüksekkaya
Versand

Fon: +49 23 33 798-12   Fax: -812
Mail: b.yueksekkaya@braselmann.de

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner für technische Fragen:

Thomas Voigt

Thomas Voigt
Dipl. Ing., Prokurist

Fon: +49 23 33 798-22  Fax: -822
Mail: th.voigt@braselmann.de

 

Andreas Kuhnt

Andreas Kuhnt
Techniker

Fon: +49 23 33 798-18   Fax: -818 
Mail: a.kuhnt@braselmann.de

 

Markus Rudloff

Markus Rudloff
Techniker

Fon: +49 23 33 798-62   Fax: -862 
Mail: m.rudloff@braselmann.de

 

Nils Lichte

Nils Lichte
Techniker

Fon: +49 23 33 798-47   Fax: -847 
Mail: n.lichte@braselmann.de